Welcome to the Shining Force Central Forums!
SFC Forums Index Shining Forums Shining Force III SFIII Translation Project
Register for your free forum account now or Login to remove this advert.

Scenario 2 Error Report Topic

Please read first post first!

A place for those working on the Shining Force III Translation Patch.

Re: Scenario 2 Error Report Topic

Postby Simkovitch » Mon Jan 09 2017 9:56pm

I had the graphic corruption bug in the tank battle of SC2 on my Saturn with V17.
It seems like it is fixed now with V18.

So, yesterday I was finally able to finish the game without any problems!
Thank you guy so much!!!
Simkovitch

Newbie
Newbie
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jan 09 2017 9:45pm

Re: Scenario 2 Error Report Topic

Postby Vintagelord » Wed Aug 09 2017 12:20am

Hello everyone. I am currently playing scenario one. I am having issues with the spells not showing up at all or being extremely glitchy. Also the floor sometimes turns black or transparent. I've messed with the Yabause settings like SH2 and tried changing it to debugger and it temporarily fixed the issue into i got to chapter 3. Now it's back again. Does any one have any suggestions as to what might be going on as well as a solution? Any help is appreciated. Thanks!
Vintagelord

Newbie
Newbie
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Aug 09 2017 12:17am

Previous

Return to SFIII Translation Project

Who is online

Users viewing this topic: No registered users and 2 guests